VA-Kaffeehausmusik (2016)

VA-Kaffeehausmusik (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Kaffeehausmusik
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Audio Lotion Recordings
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Lo-Fi
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:51:49
Total Size: 258,36 MB

01. Kolby Wade-Elf Men
02. Soulounge-Miracles
03. Soundit-What a Surprise
04. Olaf Schцnbornґs Q4-April Showers
05. Andrea Reichhart-Affair of the Heart
06. Newton-What Are You Waiting For
07. Lenny Mac Dowell-Deepest Inner
08. Lemongrass-Alone
09. Bite My A-Dust
10. Karen Gibson Roc-She Can Never Be
11. Weathertunes-Destiny
12. Bossasonic-Tout Tout Pour Ma Cherie
13. Lemongrass-Passion Fruit
14. Nick Arara-Serenade for Sarra
15. Paulsen & Stryczek-Nobody Lives Upstairs
16. Jasmon-Northern Light
17. Marga Sol-Since You're Gone
18. Daniele Giardina-Idioma
19. Olaf Schцnbornґs Q4-Mendoza Morning
20. Hermosa-Destiny
21. Aiemo-Left with Silence-Vocal Mix
22. Alex Hudish-At Ease
23. Floating Beat-Something to Drink
24. Thomas Siffling-Remember
25. Antonino Imanuel-Lost Home


Alternate Link for VA-Kaffeehausmusik (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.