Vixen - Tangerine (1998 - 2001)

Vixen - Tangerine (1998 - 2001)

Vixen - Tangerine (1998/2001)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 392 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 145 Mb
Scans Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Hard Rock, Post-Grunge | Sanctuary Records #SANCD041

Vixen are an all-female American rock band. They achieved commercial success during the late 1980s and early 1990s as part of the Los Angeles, California glam metal scene. Tangerine is the third album by Vixen. It was recorded without former members Jan Kuehnemund and Share Pedersen. The line-up for this album was Janet Gardner, Roxy Petrucci, Gina Stile, and additional bass player Mike Pisculli. Tangerine has a different sound from the music of the previous albums of the band, more similar to grunge than glam metal...

Track List:

01. Page
02. Tangerine
03. Never Say Never
04. Peace
05. Barely Breathin'
06. Bleed
07. Stay
08. Shut Up
09. Machine
10. Air Balloon
11. Can't Control Myself
12. Swatting Flies in Wanker County


Janet Gardner - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Gina Stile - lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Roxy Petrucci - drums, clarinet, backing vocals

Additional Musicians:
Mike Pisculli - bass

Alternate Link for Vixen - Tangerine (1998 - 2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.