Marissa Nadler - Strangers (2016)

Marissa Nadler - Strangers (2016)

Marissa Nadler - Strangers
Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 45:01 min | 109 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Sacred Bones | Tracks: 11 | 2016

For more than 12 years Marissa Nadler has perfected her own take on the exquisitely sculpted gothic American songform. On her seventh full-length, Strangers, released on Bella Union, she has shed any self-imposed restrictions her earlier albums adhered to, stepped through a looking glass, and created a truly monumental work.

1. Divers of the Dust
2. Katie I Know
3. Skyscraper
4. Hungry Is the Ghost
5. All the Colors of the Dark
6. Strangers
7. Janie in Love
8. Waking
9. Shadow Show Diane
10. Nothing Feels the Same
11. Dissolve

Alternate Link for Marissa Nadler - Strangers (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.