Ameen Saleem - The Groove Lab (2015)
Ameen Saleem - The Groove Lab (2015)
The Groove Lab | 2015 | Via Veneto Jazz
Jazz | MP3 / CBR 320 kBit/s | 01:18:18 | 255 MB

01. Korinthis
02. Epiphany
03. Don't Walk Away
04. I.L.Y.T.
05. Love Don't
06. Neo
07. For My Baby
08. "A" Theme
09. Best Kept Secret
10. Baby It'll Be Alright
11. So Glad
12. Possibilities
13. For Tamisha
Ameen Saleem: electric bass, double bass;
Cyrus Chestnut: piano, rhodes, wurlitzer, organ;
Jeremy "Bean" Clemons: drums, percussions;
Stacy Dillard: tenor and soprano sax;
Ramona Dunlap: vocals;
Roy Hargrove: trumpet, flugelhorn;
Gregory Hutchinson: drums;
Craig Magnano: guitar;
Mavis "Swan" Poole - vocals.
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Ameen Saleem - The Groove Lab (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.