Hugo Strasser-Die Tanzplatte '90 (1989)

Hugo Strasser-Die Tanzplatte '90 (1989)

Artist: Hugo Strasser
Title: Die Tanzplatte '90
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: EMI
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing, Instrumental
Quality: FLAC / MP3-320
Total Time: 41:46
Total Size: 254 / 100 MB


01. Three Little Words
02. Marylin
03. In Einer Kleinen Konditorei
04. Padam Padam
05. April In Paris
06. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
07. Tango Argentino
08. Lambada
09. Gecco
10. Blue Velvet
11. The Happy Farmer
12. Little Brown Jug
13. El Secondo
14. Stardust
15. Wedding Samba


Alternate Link for Hugo Strasser-Die Tanzplatte '90 (1989).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.