The Screaming Jets - Chrome (2016)
The Screaming Jets - Chrome (2016)
Chrome | 2016 | Dinner For Wolves / Shine On Enterprises / The Screaming Jets
Hard Rock | m4a 256 kbps | 00:39:54 | 102 mb


01. Automatic Cowboy
02. Cash in Your Ticket
03. Razor
04. No Place No Home
05. Grip
06. Sex and Violence
07. Won -™t Stop You
08. Smack in the Mouth
09. Scar
10. Turn It Around
11. It -™s Time
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for The Screaming Jets - Chrome (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.