Bridget Kelly Band - Outta the Blues (2016)

Artist: Bridget Kelly Band
Title: Outta the Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bridget Kelly
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 68:36
Total Size: 525/168 MB


01. Gonna Stay Here (3:39)
02. Spellbound (5:16)
03. If You See My Baby (5:21)
04. Sweet River Blues (4:21)
05. Baltimore Woes (6:47)
06. Dancin' with the Blues (6:02)
07. Dangerous Man (4:31)
08. Up and Gone /Smokestack Lightning (4:32)
09. Lonely Night in June (4:27)
10. When the Nighttime Comes (5:45)
11. Hard Times in the City (3:59)
12. Someone's Hoodooin' Me (4:45)
13. Double Crossed (4:37)
14. Rocket to the Moon (4:29)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bridget Kelly Band - Outta the Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.