The Rodger Fox Big Band - X: Plays New Zealand (2016)

Artist: The Rodger Fox Big Band
Title: X: Plays New Zealand
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rattle Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 62:43
Total Size: 143 / 445 MB


1. Roma In The Present Tense (6:43) - Composed Norman Meehan, arranged by Matt Harris
2. Mr. Brown (6:21) - Composed and arranged by Nick Granville
3. Wandering Eye (6:39) - Composed by Fat Freddy's Drop, arranged by Jesper Riis
4. North of the Apricots (9:53) - Composed and arranged by John Rae
5. Matakana (4:34) - Composed and arranged by Nick Granville
6. John Scon (7:57) - Composed by Roger Manins, arranged by Daniel Hayles
7. Panacea (7:22) - Composed by Phil Broadhurst, arranged by Matt Harris
8. Arching Birch (6:14) - Composed by Anita Schwabe, arranged by Jeff Driskill
9. X - Juicy (7:00) - Composed by Rodger Fox, arranged by Bill Cunliffe

Rodger Fox (musical director, trombone)
Anita Schwabe (keyboards)
Nick Granville (guitar)
Rowan Clark (bass)
Lauren Ellis (drums)

Chris Buckland (soprano and alto)
Bryn van Vliet (alto and tenor)
Roger Manins (alto and tenor on tracks 1, 5, 6, 7, 9)
Jake Baxendale (tenor)
Andre Paris (alto on tracks 2, 3, 4, 8)
Eilish Wilson (baritone)

Jon Papenbrook (lead on tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9)
Ben Hunt (lead on tracks 2, 6)
Imogen Thirlwell
Chris Selley

Christopher Fox
Cameron Kidby
Sean Tickle
Kurt Gibson
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Rodger Fox Big Band - X: Plays New Zealand (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.