Tony Bennett - I Left My Heart In San Francisco (1962) [2015 HDtracks]

Artist: Tony Bennett
Title: I Left My Heart In San Francisco
Year Of Release: 1962 [2015]
Label: Columbia
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (HDtracks) 24bit 96kHz
Total Time: 00:32:19
Total Size: 718 mb (+5%rec.)


01. (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco (2:57)
02. Once Upon A Time (3:03)
03. Tender Is The Night (2:43)
04. Smile (2:54)
05. Love For Sale (3:13)
06. Taking A Chance On Love (1:58)
07. Candy Kisses (2:29)
08. Have I Told You Lately? (2:43)
09. Rules Of The Road (2:39)
10. Marry Young (2:25)
11. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows (2:45)
12. The Best Is Yet To Come (2:29)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Tony Bennett - I Left My Heart In San Francisco (1962) [2015 HDtracks].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.