Darrell Scott - Couchville Sessions (2016)


Artist: Darrell Scott
Title: Couchville Sessions
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Full Light
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 59:23
Total Size: 147/391 Mb


1. Down to the River (feat. Guy Clark)
2. Waiting for the Clothes to Get Clean
3. It's Time to Go Away
4. Big River
5. Love Is the Reason
6. Ramblin Man
7. It's About Time
8. It's Another Day
9. Moonlight Midnight (feat. PETER ROWAN)
10. Morning Man
11. Come into This Room
12. Loretta
13. Another Grey Morning
14. Free (This Is the Love Song)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Darrell Scott - Couchville Sessions (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.